Add Feedback

Mark 30/11/15
6 stars out of 6
Always very friendly and great food!! Only Chinese we will use.
Mr White 30/11/15
6 stars out of 6
Great service, great food..what more could you ask for?
Matthew 30/11/15
5.5 stars out of 6
We love the sesame prawn toast! Been a customer for years and never had a complaint.
Wassim 29/11/15
6 stars out of 6
Very happy with the food. Will definitely order again :)

  • 14/01/2016
    Amanda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2016
    Grace
    6 stars out of 6
    great Chinese
  • 10/01/2016
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
    Very fast delivery, good food
  • 09/01/2016
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    Never put a review on any website before but felt I had to !! .... Had a gorgeous meal from stay inn, absolutely gorgeous the lot of it, had mixed seafood starters special foo yung, and ginger/spring onions mixed ! ... You know what, the chicken tasted like actual chicken as opposed to the usual Chinese restaurants where it doesn't like chicken at all, tastes of rubber and full of water but this tasted like chicken for once !! ... The pork was delicious, as were the massive king prawns !! ... It's a shame they don't deliver to town, but I guess it's too far for them !! ... The only minor complaint I have is I asked for mushrooms in the ginger and spring onion mix (even though I said I don't mind paying more for em in the comments !) they didn't put mushrooms in ! ... But overall, I will certainly be ordering from here again, best Chinese I've ever tasted !!!
  • 08/01/2016
    Amanda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2016
    Jade
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery takes ages these days. Rice was really bland - used to be our fave takeout. Over all still nice. But not as good as it used to be.
    Stay Inn replied

    Hi Jade, Thank you for your feedback, Stay Inn would to elicit your order received at 17:11 and it was our first delivery and we are absolutely certain it was deliver with in the time limit. Our fried rice seasoning is cook to a standard taste to adapt for most consumers. To resolve this please specify in the comments to add more seasoning. Stay Inn would apologise for any inconvenience caused. See you again.

  • 02/01/2016
    Freddy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/01/2016
    Sin
    6 stars out of 6
    By far the best Malaysian food in Leeds! Nasi lemak tasted exactly like how it would have been in Southeast Asia and ipoh fried noodles from previous order was delish too! Can't seem to order enough from this place!
    Stay Inn replied

    Hi Sin, Thank for you fantastic review, our chef is Malaysian and with his expertise he created this New Malaysian to introduce new flavours to our consumers. This style of cooking is unique and cannot be enjoyed from any takeaway's yet. See you soon

  • 02/01/2016
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice foods
Your Name:

Rating:

Your Comment/Feedback:

6 + 8 =